Staff

  • Senior Leaders
    • Mr Garner

      Executive Head

      .

      Mr Garner
    • Mr Ward

      Head of School

      elees1@glfschools.org

      Mr Ward
    • Mr Holloway

      Deputy Headteacher - Pastoral / Designated Safeguarding Lead / Teacher of Maths

      bholloway1@glfschools.org

      Mr Holloway
    • Mrs Cole

      Deputy Headteacher - Curriculum / Teacher of Science

      kcole1@glfschools.org

      Mrs Cole
    • Mr Briggs

      Assistant Headteacher: Inclusion / SENDCO / Teacher of Computing

      kbriggs1@glfschools.org

      Mr Briggs
    • Mrs Strachan

      Assistant Headteacher: Pastoral / Teacher of English

      lstrachan1@glfschools.org

      Mrs Strachan
    • Mrs Davis

      Associate Assistant Headteacher / Head of English Faculty / CEIAG Co-ordinator

      adavis1@glfschools.org

      Mrs Davis
    • Miss Munro

      Associate Assistant Headteacher / Head of Maths Faculty

      smunro1@glfschools.org

      Miss Munro
    • Mrs Harkness

      Associate Assistant Headteacher / Head of Creative Arts Faculty / GLF Art Learning & Teaching Lead 7Priory Learning Mentor

      lharkness1@glfschools.org

      Mrs Harkness
    • Mrs Forbes-Calvin

      (MAT LEAVE) Associate Assistant Headteacher / Head of Science Faculty / GLF Science Learning & Teaching Lead

      cforbes-calvin1@glfschools.org

      Mrs Forbes-Calvin
  • School Standards Board (SSB)
    • Mr Garner

      Executive Head

      .

      Mr Garner
    • Mr Ward

      Head of School

      elees1@glfschools.org

      Mr Ward
    • Nick Clark

      Chair of the SSB

      .

      Nick Clark
    • Dave Shadrach

      Vice Chair of the SSB

      .

      Dave Shadrach
    • Melanie Pearl

      SSB Member

      .

      Melanie Pearl
    • Nick Taylor

      SSB Member

      .

      Nick Taylor
    • Sarah Morgan

      SSB Clerk

      .

      Sarah Morgan
    • Vinny Potter

      SSB Member

      .

      Vinny Potter
  • Teaching Staff
    • Mr Holloway

      Deputy Headteacher - Pastoral / Designated Safeguarding Lead / Teacher of Maths

      bholloway1@glfschools.org

      Mr Holloway
    • Mr Tunbridge

      Teacher of Art / 8Gatton Learning Mentor

      atunbridge1@glfschools.org

      Mr Tunbridge
    • Mrs Cole

      Deputy Headteacher - Curriculum / Teacher of Science

      kcole1@glfschools.org

      Mrs Cole
    • Mr Buckley

      Teacher of ITP / 11Mercers Learning Mentor

      jbuckley1@glfschools.org

      Mr Buckley
    • Mr Briggs

      Assistant Headteacher: Inclusion / SENDCO / Teacher of Computing

      kbriggs1@glfschools.org

      Mr Briggs
    • Mrs Strachan

      Assistant Headteacher: Pastoral / Teacher of English

      lstrachan1@glfschools.org

      Mrs Strachan
    • Mrs Green

      Teacher of English and Drama / 7NU Learning Mentor

      estocks1@glfschools.org

      Mrs Green
    • Miss Hardy

      Teacher of ITP / 8Nutfield Learning Mentor

      bhardy1@glfschools.org

      Miss Hardy
    • Mrs Reid

      Head of Modern Foreign Languages (MFL) Department

      creid1@glfschools.org

      Mrs Reid
    • Miss Bayode

      Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages (MFL)

      lbayode1@glfschools.org

      Miss Bayode
    • Mr Geraghty

      Head of PE Department

      bgeraghty1@glfschools.org

      Mr Geraghty
    • Miss Perkin

      Teacher of Maths & PE / House System Coordinator / 9Gatton Learning Mentor

      zperkin1@glfschools.org

      Miss Perkin
    • Mrs Smith

      Teacher of Maths & PE / 7Gatton Learning Mentor

      lsmith5@glfschools.org

      Mrs Smith
    • Mr Martin

      Teacher of Design Technology & Food Technology / 9Nutfield Learning Mentor

      cmartin2@glfschools.org

      Mr Martin
    • Mrs Harkness

      Associate Assistant Headteacher / Head of Creative Arts Faculty / GLF Art Learning & Teaching Lead 7Priory Learning Mentor

      lharkness1@glfschools.org

      Mrs Harkness
    • Miss McBeath

      Teacher of Science & Child Development / 7Earlswood Learning Mentor

      pmcbeath1@glfschools.org

      Miss McBeath
    • Mr Josef

      Deputy Head of English Faculty / Teacher of English / 10Mercers Learning Mentor

      jjosef1@glfschools.org

      Mr Josef
    • Mr O'Hanlon

      Head of Humanities Faculty / 11Priory Learning Mentor

      rohanlon1@glfschools.org

      Mr O'Hanlon
    • Miss Nesbitt

      Deputy Head of Humanities Department / Teacher of Integrated Teaching Project (ITP) / 11Gatton Learning Mentor

      rnesbitt1@glfschools.org

      Miss Nesbitt
    • Miss Scholz

      Teacher of Integrated Teaching Project (ITP) / Head of Year 10

      hscholz1@glfschools.org

      Miss Scholz
    • Mrs Nordberg

      Lead Teacher of English and Integrated Teaching Project (ITP) / 8Priory Learning Mentor

      jnordberg1@glfschools.org

      Mrs Nordberg
    • Mr Anderson

      Teacher of Maths / 10 Priory Learning Mentor

      sanderson1@glfschools.org

      Mr Anderson
    • Mr Davis

      Suject Lead for Music / 11Nutfield Learning Mentor

      rdavis1@glfschools.org

      Mr Davis
    • Mrs Eckersall

      Subject Leader of Drama / 10Gatton Learning Mentor

      reckersall1@glfschools.org

      Mrs Eckersall
    • Mrs Emmott

      Teacher of English / Head of Year 9

      aemmott1@glfschools.org

      Mrs Emmott
    • Ms West

      Head of Technology Department / 7Earlswood Learning Mentor

      swest1@glfschools.org

      Ms West
    • Miss Sandhu

      Teacher of Science / 9Priory Learning Mentor

      gsandhu1@glfschools.org

      Miss Sandhu
    • Mrs Swanton

      Teacher of Maths / 9Mercers Learning Mentor

      lswanton2@glfschools.org

      Mrs Swanton
    • Mrs Forbes-Calvin

      (MAT LEAVE) Associate Assistant Headteacher / Head of Science Faculty / GLF Science Learning & Teaching Lead

      cforbes-calvin1@glfschools.org

      Mrs Forbes-Calvin
    • Miss Walters

      Teacher of PE / Head of Year 11

      awalters1@glfschools.org

      Miss Walters
    • Mr Davey

      Teacher of Geography / 7Buckland Learning Mentor

      .

      Mr Davey
    • Ms Hughes

      Teacher of Maths / 7PR Learning Mentor

      fhughes1@glfschools.org

      Ms Hughes
    • Mrs Imeson

      Deputy Head of Science Faculty / 8BU Learning Mentor

      jimeson1@glfschools.org

      Mrs Imeson
    • Miss Lynn

      Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages (MFL) / 9GA Learning Mentor

      flynn1@glfschools.org

      Miss Lynn
    • Ms Morgan

      Teacher of Science / 7ME Learning Mentor

      dmorgan1@glfschools.org

      Ms Morgan
    • Mr Gledhill

      Teacher of Computing / 7ME Learning Mentor

      cgledhill1@glfschools.org

      Mr Gledhill
  • Associate Staff
    • Ms Bennett

      Office Administrator - Student Services

      .

      Ms Bennett
    • Mrs Odhams

      People Operations Advisor

      sodhams1@glfschools.org

      Mrs Odhams
    • Mr Harper

      Senior IT Technician

      mharper1@glfschools.org

      Mr Harper
    • Mrs Lees

      Head of School PA

      elees1@glfschools.org

      Mrs Lees
    • Mrs Hurstwaite

      Office Manager / Principal First Aider

      .shurstwaite1@glfschools.org

      Mrs Hurstwaite
    • Mrs Ward

      Office Administrator

      .

      Mrs Ward
    • Mrs Grant

      SIMS Manager

      sgrant1@glfschools.org

      Mrs Grant
    • Mr Knight

      Premises Assistant

      premisesteam@mersthamparkschool.org

      Mr Knight
    • Mrs Mahmood

      Learning Support Assistant

      .

      Mrs Mahmood
    • Mrs Cronin

      Pastoral Support Lead / Thrive Practitioner / Head of Year 7

      rcronin1@glfschools.org

      Mrs Cronin
    • Mr Mayanja

      Chelsea Champion

      lmayanja1@glfschools.org

      Mr Mayanja
    • Miss Lynch

      High Level Teaching Assistant

      .

      Miss Lynch
    • Mrs S Cole

      Attendance Lead / Head of Year 8

      scole1@glfschools.org

      Mrs S Cole
    • Mr Beckett

      Premises Assistant

      .

      Mr Beckett
    • Mrs Fox

      Learning Support Assistant

      .

      Mrs Fox
    • Miss Townsend

      Learning Support Assistant

      .

      Miss Townsend
    • Mrs Wainwright

      Finance Assistant

      awainwright1@glfschools.org

      Mrs Wainwright
    • Mrs Hartigan

      Office Administrator - Student Services

      .

      Mrs Hartigan
    • Mrs Spencer

      LRC Coordinator / Accelerated Reader Teacher / SEND Dyslexia Intervention Coordinator

      bspencer1@glfschools.org

      Mrs Spencer
    • Mrs Hampson

      Behaviour Support Mentor

      shampson1@glfschools.org

      Mrs Hampson
    • Ms Richmond

      Exams Officer

      grichmond1@glfschools.org

      Ms Richmond
    • Mr Carr

      Premises Manager

      .

      Mr Carr
    • Miss Pinborough

      Cover Supervisor

      .

      Miss Pinborough
    • Mrs Islam

      Learning Support Assistant

      .

      Mrs Islam
    • Miss Ahmad

      Learning Support Assistant

      .

      Miss Ahmad
    • Mrs Mariam Akintokun

      Learning Support Assistant

      .

      Mrs Mariam Akintokun
    • Mrs Emma King

      Learning Support Assistant

      .

      Mrs Emma King
    • Ms Hussey

      Learning Support Assistant

      .

      Ms Hussey
    • Mrs Brown

      Office Administrator - Reception

      .

      Mrs Brown
    • Ms Harbutt

      Higher Level Teaching Assistant

      .

      Ms Harbutt
    • Miss Saunders

      Cover Supervisor

      .

      Miss Saunders
    • Mrs Walton

      Arts and Technology Technician

      .

      Mrs Walton
    • Mr Alfred

      Learning Support Assistant

      .

      Mr Alfred
    • Mrs Linkyte-Vucseta

      Learning Support Assistant

      .

      Mrs Linkyte-Vucseta
    • Ms Friend

      Learning Support Assistant

      .

      Ms Friend
  • Head of Faculty
    • Mrs Davis

      Associate Assistant Headteacher / Head of English Faculty / CEIAG Co-ordinator

      adavis1@glfschools.org

      Mrs Davis
    • Miss Munro

      Associate Assistant Headteacher / Head of Maths Faculty

      smunro1@glfschools.org

      Miss Munro
    • Mrs Harkness

      Associate Assistant Headteacher / Head of Creative Arts Faculty / GLF Art Learning & Teaching Lead 7Priory Learning Mentor

      lharkness1@glfschools.org

      Mrs Harkness
    • Mr O'Hanlon

      Head of Humanities Faculty / 11Priory Learning Mentor

      rohanlon1@glfschools.org

      Mr O'Hanlon
    • Mrs Forbes-Calvin

      (MAT LEAVE) Associate Assistant Headteacher / Head of Science Faculty / GLF Science Learning & Teaching Lead

      cforbes-calvin1@glfschools.org

      Mrs Forbes-Calvin
  • Head of Department
    • Mrs Reid

      Head of Modern Foreign Languages (MFL) Department

      creid1@glfschools.org

      Mrs Reid
    • Mr Geraghty

      Head of PE Department

      bgeraghty1@glfschools.org

      Mr Geraghty
    • Ms West

      Head of Technology Department / 7Earlswood Learning Mentor

      swest1@glfschools.org

      Ms West
  • Subject Leader
    • Mr Davis

      Suject Lead for Music / 11Nutfield Learning Mentor

      rdavis1@glfschools.org

      Mr Davis
    • Mrs Eckersall

      Subject Leader of Drama / 10Gatton Learning Mentor

      reckersall1@glfschools.org

      Mrs Eckersall